Categorized | Blog, Music

Beastie Boys ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 1’ Album Artwork Revealed!

The legendary Beastie Boys’ have released the album artwork for their eighth studio album, Hot Sauce Committee Part 1, which will be released September 15 by Capitol. Check out the artwork below. The album will be available in multiple configurations including a 5.1 surround mix and will consist of the following tracks:

the beastie boys1. Tadlock’s Glasses
2. B-Boys In The Cut
3. Make Some Noise
4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
5. OK
6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
7. Say It
8. The Bill Harper Collection
9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win
(featuring Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Bundt Cake
12. Funky Donkey
13. Lee Majors Come Again
14. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
15. Pop Your Balloon
16. Crazy Ass Shit
17. Here’s A Little Something For Ya

Thanks to Drowned in Sound for the heads up! Check out their full interview with the Beastie Boys at this location >

You can also check out Drowned in Sound’s take new album track by track at this location >

3 Responses to “Beastie Boys ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 1’ Album Artwork Revealed!”

  1. Shadow of Love says:

    The cover is pretty basic but the album sounds very cool, kudos to the Beasties for keeping it going through the years!

  2. Diamond D says:

    I am excited about this album, I think they can breathe some new life into the rather vanilla music scene.

  3. neodub says:

    It reminds me of Jungle Brothers “Straight out the Jungle”
    I like the tone of it.


Leave a Reply