Categorized | Blog, Music

Legendary Guitarist Slash Releases ‘iTunes Session’ EP

Legendary guitarist Slash (Velvet Revolver, Guns N’ Roses) has just released “iTunes Session”, a six-song collection recorded exclusively for iTunes. The effort, which features Alter Bridge singer, contains the following tracks:

1) Back to Cali
2) Communication Breakdown (Led Zeppelin cover)
3) Fall to Pieces
4) Rocket Queen
5) Starlight
6) Sucker Train Blues

You can purchase the EP at this location.

The deluxe edition of Slash‘s self-titled solo album was released on September 28. The three-disc set includes two CDs and a 52-minute DVD featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the album, performance footage from Australia and Los Angeles, video clips and more.


One Response to “Legendary Guitarist Slash Releases ‘iTunes Session’ EP”

  1. John E Thunder says:

    myles kennedy is one of the best singers in the business today. and this ep is excellent, but the communication breakdown cover is a little flat, would rather have had something else from slash’s solo albums or even another g’n’r or alter bridge tune. Worth the money and a great little album.


Leave a Reply