Categorized | Blog, Movies, TV and More!

Comedian Tiffany Haddish Announces Dates For 2019 #SheReady Tour

Last night on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Emmy-winning actress, NYT best-selling author, and lauded comedian Tiffany Haddish announced she will be hitting the road in 2019 on a stand-up comedy tour!  Kicking off on New Year’s Eve in Miami, the #SheReady Tour will hit Phoenix, Los Angeles, Seattle, Portland, and others through March, with more dates to be announced soon. Haddish is offering an exclusive presale to her fans, running now through Thursday, November 1st. Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, November 2 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

With multiple high-profile projects and buzzworthy appearances to her name, Tiffany Haddish has recently established herself as one of the most sought-after comedic actresses and performers.  This fall alone, Haddish stars in three feature films—Night School, The Oath, and Nobody’s Fool—with the blockbuster sequel releases of The Lego Movie 2 and The Secret Life Of Pets 2 on the horizon. Haddish’s journey and life experiences inspired her comedy and sense of humor both on and off the stage. Her debut stand-up special, Tiffany Haddish: She Ready! Was released in 2017, and she made history by becoming the first black female stand-up comedian to host Saturday Night Live. Now, she brings her unparalleled talents to the stand-up stage once again. #SheReady, are you?

TIFFANY HADDISH #SHEREADY TOUR DATES

DATE CITY VENUE
Monday, December 31, 2018 Miami, FL James L Knight Center
Friday, January 25, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Mirage Hotel and Casino
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Mirage Hotel and Casino
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Thursday, February 14, 2019 San Jose, CA Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Bakersfield, CA Fox Theatre
Friday, February 22, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Microsoft Theater
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Sacramento, CA Community Theatre
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Fresno, CA Warnors Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Portland, OR Keller Auditorium
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre

 

 

2 Responses to “Comedian Tiffany Haddish Announces Dates For 2019 #SheReady Tour”

  1. Queen of the light LaNora Anderson says:

    I don’t see no tour date’s for Bayarea why?

  2. Joseph says:

    I dont see any east coast dates…. DC,VA,MD…..:(

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply