Pop Culture News

New Promo Poster For ‘Chuck’ Season 3 Packs A Wallop!

NBC has released a kick-ass ew poster for the new season of “Chuck,” which sports a brazen “No More Mr. Nice Spy” tagline!

The show is set to return on Sunday, January 10th in a two hour event. After the debut, the series will return to it’s Monday night slot and feature 19 episodes.

Season 3 will feature guest appearances by Kristin Kreuk, Angie Harmon, Mini Anden, Brandon Routh, and Robert Patrick.

“Chuck” stars Zachary Levi, Yvonne Strahovski, Adam Baldwin, Joshua Gomez, Sarah Lancaster, Ryan McPartlin and airs on NBC.