Pop Culture News

Limp Bizkit Unveils Tentative Tracklisting For ‘Gold Cobra’

limpbizkit_2009Back in the winter of 2009, Limp Bizkit frontman Fred Durst announced on his Twitter account that band’s reunion album will be titled Gold Cobra. Now the tentative tracklisting for the new album is making it’s rounds.

“Gold Cobra” tentative track listing:

01. Introbra
02. Douchebag
03. Why Try
04. 90 To 10
05. Rock Ship
06. Brand New Meaning
07. Shark Attack
08. Darkside Of The Moon
09. GFY
10. Venomous (LBGC)
11. Walking Away
12. Loser
13. Dance Floor
14. Back Porch
15. Angels
16. Middle Finger
17. Thank You
18. Outrobra

“Gold Cobra” is expected to feature guest appearances by a host of hip-hop artists, including WU-TANG CLAN rapper RaekwonPaul Wall and WU-TANG CLAN producer Mathematics.

The album is due out in the first half of 2010, although no solid release date is yet available.

The album is the band’s first since 2005’s The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) and the first with Limp’s original lineup since Chocolate Starfish And The Hot Dog Flavored Water a decade ago.

Source: Blabbermouth