Music News

Limp Bizkit Leak First Song From Upcoming ‘Gold Cobra’ Album

Limp Bizkit

Limp Bizkit have unleashed the first track off of their highly anticipated new album, brand new ‘Gold Cobra’. The song called is called “Why Try” has been posted on the band’s official web site. Click here to check it out!

“Gold Cobra” is expected to feature guest appearances by a host of hip-hop artists, including WU-TANG CLAN rapper Raekwon, Paul Wall and WU-TANG CLAN producer Mathematics.

The album is due out in the first half of 2010, although no solid release date is yet available.

The album is the band’s first since 2005’s The Unquestionable Truth (Part 1) and the first with Limp’s original lineup since Chocolate Starfish And The Hot Dog Flavored Water a decade ago.

“Gold Cobra” tentative track listing:

01. Introbra
02. Douchebag
03. Why Try
04. 90 To 10
05. Rock Ship
06. Brand New Meaning
07. Shark Attack
08. Darkside Of The Moon
09. GFY
10. Venomous (LBGC)
11. Walking Away
12. Loser
13. Dance Floor
14. Back Porch
15. Angels
16. Middle Finger
17. Thank You
18. Outrobra

Source: Blabbermouth