Pop Culture News

CBS Offers Preview of ‘Hawaii Five-O’ Remake

Hawaii Five-O

CBS has released a trailer for their re-imagining of Hawaii Five-O. The reboot of the 70’s hit focuses on the members of a special forces team investigating crimes in the 50th state.

The show features Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park, Jean Smart and Taryn Manning. The remake of “Hawaii Five-O” is created by Star Trek writers, Alex Kurtzman and Roberto Orci and “CSI: NY‘ executive producer Peter Lenkov.

The TV show will have a prominent spot on the Fall 2010 schedule, airing on Monday nights at 10pm.

For a chance to check out the trailer below.