Music News

Ozzy Osbourne Releases Video For “Let Me Hear You Scream”

The wait is finally over for Ozzy Osbourne‘s Scream which hits stores today! The album marks Ozzy’s first album in almost three years and tenth studio album overall. As an added bonus, Ozzy has released a brand new video for ‘Let Me Hear You Scream’ which can be viewed below. The video was directed by famous Swedish director Jonas Åkerlund.

Scream tracklisting is as follows:

‘Let It Die’
‘Let Me Hear You Scream’
‘Soul Sucker’
‘Life Won’t Wait’
‘Diggin Me Down’
‘I Want It More’
‘Latimer’s Mercy’
‘I Love You All’
‘Jump The Moon’ (Japanese bonus track)