Music News Pop Culture News

Tracklisting For Michael Jackon’s ‘Michael’ Album Revealed!

The ten-track album, entitled ‘Michael’, includes collaborations with Akon, 50 Cent and Lenny Kravtiz. The album is set for release on December 14 by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson.

The tracklisting for ‘Michael’ is:

‘Hold My Hand’ (featuring Akon)
‘Hollywood Tonight’
‘Keep Your Head Up’
‘(I Like) The Way You Love Me’
‘Monster’ (featuring 50 Cent)
‘Best Of Joy’
‘Breaking News’
‘(I Can’t Make It) Another Day’ (featuring Lenny Kravitz)
‘Behind The Mask’
‘Much Too Soon’

The creative process never stopped for the King of Pop who was always planning for his next album; unbeknownst to many fans around the world Michael Jackson was writing and recording songs continuously everywhere from a friend’s home in New Jersey to studios in Las Vegas and Los Angeles with a small group of handpicked collaborators. Now, through the unique stories that will be told about the songs that comprise MICHAEL, fans will get mind-blowing insight into how this artist worked and a chance to hear the songs he most recently created along with tracks that Michael had a desire to bring to fruition.

Fans can already hear the song ‘Breaking News’ now at