Pop Culture News

Official Theatrical Poster For Wes Craven’s ‘Scream 4’ Unleashed!

It’s finally here! A brand new theatrical poster for Wes Craven’s Scream 4! Check it out below along with the recently released trailer! Most importantly, weigh in with your thoughts on the first look for a whole new era of ‘Scream’!

Scream 4 stars Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Emma Roberts, Hayden Panettiere, Rory Culkin, Nico Tortorella, Anthony Anderson, Kristen Bell, Anna Paquin and Marielle Jaffe.

The original Scream made its debut in 1996, and the trilogy has earned close to $300 million domestically. The next chapter in this incredibly powerful franchise is slated to hit theaters on April 15, 2011.