Music News

Beastie Boys Unleash First Single From ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’

The new single from the Beastie Boys’ upcoming eighth studio album was released today and is clearly a throwback to the old school! Give it a listen below and weigh in with your thoughts!

Their highly anticipated album, Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2, is slated for a May 3rd release via Capitol Records. The first instalment of the two-part record was due to arrive last year, but was delayed after rapper Adam Yauch was diagnosed with cancer. The album features collaborations with rapper NAS and Santigold.

The tracklisting for ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 2’ is:

‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version]’ (featuring NAS)
‘Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (featuring Santigold)
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘The Larry Routine’
‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Here’s A Little Something For Ya’
‘Crazy Ass Sh*t’
‘The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine’