Music News

LISTEN UP! – Limp Bizkit Now Streaming New Single “Gold Cobra”

Limp Bizkit have just released a stream of their new single, “Gold Cobra” here. “Gold Cobra” is featured on the bands much anticipated album of the same name, which is available everywhere on June 28th. 2011.

The album, which is the band’s first with the original lineup in 10 years, will come in several configurations, a standard release featuring 13 new songs, and a digital only Deluxe Edition featuring 16 new songs. Additionally, the band will release an edition of GOLD COBRA containing 17 original songs which can be purchased physically, exclusively at Best Buy, and digitally, exclusively at

To stay up-to-date with all the latest news LIKE Limp Bizkit on Facebook and check out their Official Site!

1. Introbra
2. Bring It Back
3. Gold Cobra
4. Shark Attack
5. Get A Life
6. Shotgun
7. Douche Bag
8. Walking Away
9. Loser
10. Autotunage
11. 90.2.10
12. Why Try
13. Killer In You

Limp Bizkit – Gold Cobra by thearmpit