Music News

Exclusive: Bleed Electric’s “Cherry Bomb” Available For Streaming And Download!

Bleed Electric are giving away, not only every single track on their latest EP ‘Let the Invasion Begin’ for free, which is set to be released February 29th, but also exclusive artwork downloads for every track too. The artwork was created by Chris “MUG5” Maguire for each individual track and is his visual representation of the symbolism and imagery that’s heard aurally within the composition of each track (for more MUG5 original artwork go here –

If you like what you see or hear, why not download it and it to your MP3 player, or print it out and frame it for your wall?

Icon Vs. Icon are offering you Cherry Bomb to stream and download free, also included is the custom artwork that you can view below and download here: to hang on your wall!

Cherry Bomb’s Story — Inspired by The Runaways song of the same name, Cherry Bomb is a simple ode to a crush with the subject in question being the individuals “Cherry Bomb”. With clever word play between the word Cherry and the French word Mon Cherie (my beautiful), “Cherry Bomb” showcases Bleed Electric at their most loved up. An up-beat track for all the people in love to play LOUD and PROUD. The artwork also tips its hat to The Runaways with a photographic look depicting something that might have been taken in that era.
“Let the Invasion Begin” Track List

  1. Trinity
  2. Cry Little Sister
  3. Gravity
  4. Boost Your 1’s
  5. Cherry Bomb
  6. Eight Years Late For Dinner

To check out the previous track Boost Your 1’s head on over to The next track will be Eight Years Late for Dinner, which will be found tomorrow at

To pre-order the whole EP click here

To find out more about the band, check out the links below