Music News

Green Day To Premiere “Oh Love” On GreenDay.Com On July 16th!

Green Day’s first single, “Oh Love,” from ¡Uno! will be on at exactly 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET this Monday, July 16th. That same day all three forthcoming albums will be available for pre-order.

Their upcoming album trilogy  ¡UNO! ¡DOS! ¡TRÉ! was produced by Rob Cavallo and being released by Reprise Records, ¡UNO! will street September 25th, ¡DOS! November 23rd, and ¡TRÉ! January 15, 2013.  The track will impact radio on July 16th and will be available at digital retailers the same day.

First album of the trilogy!


1. Nuclear Family
2. Stay The Night
3. Carpe Diem
4. Let Yourself Go
5. Kill The DJ
6. Fell For You
7. Loss Of Control
8. Troublemaker
9. Angel Blue
10. Sweet 16
11. Rusty James
12. Oh Love

Look for Green Day this summer headlining music festivals this summer and fall including headlining at Summer Sonic in Japan and Voodoo Festival in New Orleans, Louisiana this October.

Confirmed dates are listed below with more to come.

18TH – Tokyo, Japan – Summer Sonic 2012
19th – Osaka, Japan – Summer Sonic 2012
26th – Paris, France – Rock en Seine 2012

1st – Konstanz, Germany – Rock am See 2012
2nd – Bologna, Italy – I-Day Festival
26th- 28th – New Orleans, LA  – Voodoo Festival