Music News

Hollywood Undead Unveil Album Artwork For ‘Notes From The Underground’

Coming January 2013!

Hollywood Undead have now unveiled the album artwork for their 4th studio album, Notes From The Underground, releasing January 8th, 2013. After unleashing the explosive single, “We Are,” they have followed-up with the artwork and tracklist for the highly anticipated release. There will be an official music video out soon for “We Are” directed by Slipknot’s Shawn “Clown” Crahan and the album will be available to pre-order on December 11th. In celebrating the return of Hollywood Undead, USA Today selected the lead track as Song of the Week offering, “The horror-loving rap-rock outfit Hollywood Undead previews January’s Notes From the Underground with “We Are,” an anthem for disenfranchised youth. A brutally captivating chorus wraps desolation and desperation into the lyrics “We are made from broken parts … we are broken from the start.” It’s self-destructive and cathartic.”

Check out Hollywood Undead’s Facebook and Twitter for more information and make sure to pick up Notes From The Underground January 8th.

Album Tracklist:

1. Dead Bite
2. From the Ground
3. Another Way Out
4. Lion
5. We Are
6. Pigskin
7. Rain
8. Kill Everyone
9. Believe
10. Up In Smoke
11. Outside