Music News

Five Knives Release “The Rising” EP And Lyric Video For “All Fall Down”


Five Knives have just released their new 5 song EP The Rising, which is available on iTunes and their official site for download. The EP features the song “All Fall Down”, which the band released a lyric video for last week. The clip can be seen here.

The band is currently in the studio working on their debut full-length, to be released this Summer via Red Bull Records.

Five Knives will be hitting the road all Summer on the 19th annual Warped Tour, playing all 41 dates. For complete a complete list of tour dates and to stay current on all things Five Knives be sure to follow them on Facebook and Twitter.