Music News

GIVE ‘EM HELL: Rock Legend Sebastian Bach To Unleash New Album April 22nd!

Sebastian Bach - "Give 'Em Hell"
Sebastian Bach – “Give ‘Em Hell”

Iconic rock vocalist Sebastian Bach‘s forthcoming album GIVE ‘EM HELL has just been confirmed for an April 22nd North American release via label home Frontiers Records.  GIVE ‘EM HELL is the highly-anticipated follow-up to the critically-acclaimed KICKING & SCREAMING.

To access cover art for GIVE ‘EM HELL, please click here and see below for the full album track listing.  GIVE ‘EM HELL can be pre-ordered on iTunes here and on Amazon here.  Fans who pre-order from iTunes will be able to get the first taste of new music as the pre-order includes an instant download of the song “Hell Inside My Head”, a classic loud and heavy rocker from Bach.

Of the new album, Sebastian Bach enthused, “I could not be more proud of the new CD, GIVE ‘EM HELL. As a rock music fan myself, I listen to it every single day. As a musician, I honestly feel like I have reached a new level of album recording. As an audiophile, I could not be more blown away by the sound!  The production and mastering sound so good that it’s perfect to show off your high-end stereo system. Ever since my first record SKID ROW on through SLAVE TO THE GRIND up to KICKING & SCREAMING and ANGEL DOWN, I have always been concerned, first and foremost, with making quality records for my fans.  And I can honestly say that GIVE ‘EM HELL meets or even exceeds the standards set by some of the records I have put out in the past.  I can’t wait for you all to hear this record!  Let’s GIVE ‘EM HELL in 2014 Mother Truckers!”
Sebastian Bach
Sebastian Bach

Produced, mixed and recorded by Bob Marlette (Black Sabbath, Shinedown, Alice Cooper) and mastered by Tom Baker (Nine Inch Nails, Rob Zombie, Seether), GIVE ‘EM HELL features writing and playing by very special friends and guest stars: Duff McKagan (Velvet Revolver, Guns N’ Roses), John 5 (Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie) and Steve Stevens (Billy Idol).  Rounding up the lineup on the album are Devin Bronson on guitars and Bobby Jarzombek on drums.

Sebastian Bach has sold in excess of 20 million records worldwide as lead singer with his former band, Skid Row and as a solo artist.  Far from just being a multi-platinum recording artist, the singer/songwriter/actor/entertainer has expanded his career over the past decade to include episodic television with a 5-season recurring role on the CW’s hit series “Gilmore Girls”, starring roles on Broadway (“Jekyll & Hyde”, “The Rocky Horror Picture Show”) and national touring companies (“Jesus Christ Superstar”), and has appeared regularly on MTV and VH1.

Sebastian Bach GIVE ‘EM HELL track listing: 

1.    Hell Inside My Head

2.    Harmony

3.    All My Friends Are Dead

4.    Temptation

5.    Push Away

6.    Dominator

7.    Had Enough

8.    Gun To A Knife Fight

9.    Rock N’ Roll Is A Vicious Game

10.  Taking Back Tomorrow

11.  Disengaged

12.  Forget You

Bach on the web: