Music News

Evanescence To Release ‘The Ultimate Collection’ Vinyl Box Set On December 9th!


On December 9th 2016, Concord Bicycle is pleased to announce the release of The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set), Evanescence’s first-ever vinyl box set featuring Fallen, The Open Door, Evanescence, the never-before officially available Origin and the bonus track collection, Lost Whispers, on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. The box set includes a 52-page casebound book featuring art, handwritten lyrics, photos and rarities.

The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set) is a career-spanning vinyl box set encompassing the Evanescence studio albums and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band’s legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro “Lost Whispers” and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, “Even In Death (2016)”.

Evanescence is a two-time Grammy-winning band fronted by one of the most dynamic women in rock, singer/pianist Amy Lee. Evanescence’s debut album Fallen would ultimately going on to sell 17 million albums worldwide. Two consecutive #1 album debuts followed—The Open Door and the self-titled Evanescence—as well as the multi-platinum live album Anywhere But Home, recorded in Paris during one of their sold-out worldwide tours.

Pre-order at

Includes special Amy Lee autographed booklet (for limited time)

Pre-order at Amazon:



Origin (1 LP)

A1. Origin

A2. Whisper

A3. Imaginary

A4. My Immortal

A5. Where Will You Go

A6. Field Of Innocence

B1. Even In Death

B2. Anywhere

B3. Lies

B4. Away From Me

B5. Eternal

Fallen (1 LP)

A1. Going Under

A2. Bring Me To Life

A3. Everybody’s Fool

A4. My Immortal

A5. Haunted

A6. Tourniquet

B1.  Imaginary

B2. Taking Over Me

B3.  Hello

B4.  My Last Breath

B5.  Whisper

The Open Door (2 LP)

A1. Sweet Sacrifice

A2. Call Me When You’re Sober

A3. Weight Of The World

A4. Lithium

B1. Cloud Nine

B2. Snow White Queen

B3. Lacrymosa

C1. Like You

C2. Lose Control

C3. The Only One

D1. Your Star

D2. All That I’m Living For

D3. Good Enough

Evanescence (1 LP)

A1. What You Want

A2. Made Of Stone

A3. The Change

A4. My Heart Is Broken

A5. The Other Side

A6. Erase This

B1. Lost In Paradise

B2. Sick

B3. The End Of The Dream

B4. Oceans

B5. Never Go Back

B6. Swimming Home

Lost Whispers (1 LP)

A1. Lost Whispers

A2. Even In Death (2016)

A3. Missing

A4. Farther Away

A5. Breathe No More

A6. If You Don’t Mind

B1. Together Again

B2. The Last Song I’m Wasting On You

B3. A New Way To Bleed

B4. Say You Will

B5. Disappear

B6. Secret Door

The Evanescence 2016 Fall tour begins on October 28th, tour dates at

Oct 28   Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom

Oct 30   Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom

Nov 1    Austin, TX – ACL Live at the Moody Theater

Nov 3    San Antonio, TX – Majestic Theatre

Nov 5    Houston, TX – Revention Music Center

Nov 6    New Orleans, LA – Saenger Theatre

Nov 9    Mobile, AL – Saenger Theatre

Nov 10  Saint Augustine, FL – St Augustine Amphitheater

Nov 12  Orlando, FL – Central Florida Fairgrounds – Kink Music Festival

Nov 13  Miami Beach, FL – The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason

Nov 15  Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Nov 16  Greenville, SC – Peace Concert Hall

Nov 18  Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore

Nov 19  Atlantic City, NJ – Harrah’s Atlantic City Concert Venue

Nov 22  Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont Theatre

Nov 23  Huntington, NY – The Paramount


Social Media: