Author: Jason Price

The Trespassers - IFC Midnight
Pop Culture News

IFC Midnight Unleashes Terrifying Trailer For ‘The Trespassers’ Starring Janel Parrish and Fairuza Balk

IFC Midnight has unveiled a terrifying new trailer for their upcoming film, THE TRESPASSERS! Directed by Orson Oblowitz, from a script by Corey Deshon, the film stars Angela Trimbur, Janel Parrish, Fairuza Balk, Jonathan Howard and Zach Avery. Check out the trailer, synopsis and poster art for the film below. THE TRESPASSERS hits theaters on July […]

Heart's Love Alive Tour
Music News

Legendary Rockers Heart Extend Massive U.S. “Love Alive” Summer Tour Into The Fall

HEART—ANN and NANCY WILSON–will extend their massive “Love Alive” cross-country summer tour into the fall with dates now taking the group through October. New dates include stops in Newark, Little Rock, Memphis, Kansas City, St. Paul and more with Joan Jett & The Blackhearts joining as very special guests and Lucie Silvas opening. Tickets for […]

Jeff Beck
Music News

Legendary Guitarist Jeff Beck Announces Dates For Five U.S. Solo Shows

JEFF BECK has announced the addition of five solo shows to his 2019 U.S. touring schedule. In addition to the previously announced appearances at the Crossroads Festival and a show at the Hollywood Bowl, where he will join his former band mate, Rod Stewart, BECK will now include Kansas City, Tulsa, Austin, San Antonio and Phoenix to his 2019 U.S. […]