Tag: New Damage Records

Music News

HUNDRED SUNS: Members of Norma Jean, Every Time I Die and Dead & Devine Form New Rock Powerhouse!

HUNDRED SUNS – the trio featuring Cory Brandan (Norma Jean), Ryan Leger (Every Time I Die) and Chris LeMasters (Dead & Divine) have released “Amaranthine,” the second track from their much-anticipated debut album, The Prestaliis (New Damage Records) – click HERE  to listen. “Amaranthine” follows the release of first track, “Last Apology” (listen HERE), praised […]