Author: Jason Price

Tayler Buono
Music News

Pop Songstress Tayler Buono Returns With New Single “Screen”

Pop songstress Taylor Buono made her debut with the viral hit “Technically Single,” Tayler Buono is back with her brand new single “Screen,” out everywhere today. Co-written with Olivia Waithe (Michael Jackson, Rihanna, Demi Lovato, Kelly Clarkson) and by ARIA Award-winner Louis Schoorl (Kesha, 5 Seconds of Summer), the hypnotic single provides a perfect introduction […]

Scream Factory
Pop Culture News

Scream Factory To Unleash The Terror of ‘Universal Horror Collection Vol. 6’ On August 25th!

Scream Factory™ has announced the release of more classic horror films, with the August 25th drop of Volume 6 of the incredibly popular Universal Horror Collection. The set contains 4 films on Blu-ray™, and is packed with new bonus features and new 2K scans of the films. Universal Horror Collection Volume 6 includes four tales […]

Tami Stronach
Pop Culture News

“The NeverEnding Story” Star Tami Stronach, Sean Astin, Rhea Perlman and Christopher Lloyd Join Cast of Rob Margolies’ “Man & Witch”

Tami Stronach, the Childlike Empress from timeless 80’s classic “The NeverEnding Story”, will star in and executive produce a new children’s fantasy film titled “Man & Witch”, written by her husband Greg Steinbruner. Produced and Directed by Indie stalwart Rob Margolies (“She Wants Me”, producer of The Duffer Brothers first short film “We All Fall […]

Game of Thrones: The Complete Collection - 4K Ultra HD
Pop Culture News

‘Game of Thrones: The Complete Collection’ To Receive Epic 4K Ultra HD Release On November 3rd!

The #1 selling home entertainment television series of all time*, and most-watched series in HBO history, Game of Thrones remains a blockbuster hit and cultural sensation. Now, for the first time ever, the entire series can beowned in spectacular 4K Ultra HD when Warner Bros. Home Entertainment releases Game of Thrones®: The Complete Collection on […]

WWE 2K Battlegrounds
Pop Culture News

WWE 2K Battlegrounds: Brawl Without Limits On September 18th! Roster, Game Modes and More Revealed!

2K has announced that WWE® 2K Battlegrounds, the arcade-style brawler that will bring over-the-top WWE action to a new level of intensity, will release worldwide on September 18, 2020 for the PlayStation®4 system, the Xbox One family of devices, including the Xbox One X and Windows PC via Steam, Nintendo Switch™ system and Stadia. Featuring […]

Westworld Season Three: The New World
Pop Culture News

‘Westworld Season Three: The New World’ To Receive 4K Ultra HD Release On November 17th!

Since the award-winning drama series’ debut, Westworld has captivated audiences by exploring the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin with the latest season delving into the questions surrounding free will. Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will be releasing Westworld Season Three: The New World on 4K Ultra HD Combo Pack, Blu-ray and DVD […]