Music News

Pearl Releases Second IG Track “All I Got (Gina’s Song)” From ‘Heartbreak And Canyon’

California Country rocker, Pearl Aday has released “All I Got (Gina’s Song),” the 2nd IG track off of her soon to be released album Heartbreak And Canyon Revelry.  The release follows the exclusive video premiere of her live in-studio performance of “Mama,” the 1st IG track off of her June 15th release. The exclusive was shown on Society of Rock, I Love Classic Rock, Country Rebel and several of their other partnering social media pages. You can watch it here.

Crossing many genres of music, years of life experiences and emotions, Pearl joined forces with Jim Wilson, longtime bassist for Daniel Lanois, Emmylou Harris, and leader of Motor Sister and Mother Superior, for the project, and once again proves how she is every inch a rock chanteuse who seamlessly moves from vulnerable to guttural in one measure.  The dynamic duo co-wrote the first ten tracks of “Heartbreak and Canyon Revelry;” with the final track, “Let It Go,” being an original version of a Mother Superior tune. Pearl commented on the 11-track album which takes its title from two central events in Pearl’s life: her move to Topanga Canyon with her husband Scott and the birth of their son, Revel Young, now almost 7 years old, “This album is seven years of love, tears, and emotion turned into music that makes me feel like I’m coming home. I’m so grateful and excited to have it done and ready to share with everyone. It’s an honor to have partnered up with Station House and The Orchard to bring this album to life. We’re ready to bring it. We’re ready to rock.”

Heartbreak And Canyon Revelry was produced by Jay Ruston and will be released through newly formed Station House Recordings and distributed worldwide via The Orchard. The album is currently available for pre-order here.

Leading up to the album’s release, Pearl has been touring, including some West Coast dates opening for Cody Jinks and has several new dates on both the west coast and east coast. More to soon be announced.

Track Listing:
1. Be Your Own Horses
2. All I Got
3. Living A Lie
4. Who Am I
5. Sleepless Night
6. Levon Song
7. Days Gone By
8. Revel Young
9. Nothing Like Romance
10. Mama
11. Let It Go

Upcoming Tour Schedule:
May-27 Topanga, CA @ Topanga Days
Jun-15 Los Angeles, CA @ Molly Malones (RECORD RELEASE PARTY)
Jul-20 Woodstock, NY @ The Colony
Jul-21 New York, NY @ Bowery Electric
Jul-22 Portland, ME @ Portland House of Music
Jul-29 Los Angeles, CA @ The Whiskey (Supporting Jefferson Starship

For more information on Pearl Aday, please visit and follow her on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

About Station House Recordings: Station House Recordings is the newly formed record label of longtime Strong Management co-founders Vaughn Lewis and Kenny Gabor.  Based out of Queens, New York, Station House provides an artist-friendly platform to promote, market and release independent-minded music to all those who will listen. (

About The Orchard: The Orchard is an American music and entertainment company founded in 1997 by Scott Cohen and Richard Gottehrer. Wholly owned by Sony Music Entertainment and based in New York City, it specializes in media distribution, marketing, and sales and collaborates with independent artists, labels, and others to provide content worldwide. (