David Hasselhoff - Open Your Eyes album
Pop Culture News

The Legendary David Hasselhoff To Unleash ‘Open Your Eyes’ Album In September Via Cleopatra Records!

Pop culture icon David Hasselhoff continues to be a force of nature! The legendary performer has announce that he will unleash a brand new album, ‘Open Your Eyes,’ on September 27th via Cleopatra Records. Marking the 30th anniversary of the fall of the Berlin Wall and the reunification of Germany, Hasselhoff bridges several musical cultures including the UK, Germany, and the US! The highly anticipated album features an incredible cast of diverse supporting acts including Todd Rundgren, The Stooges’ James Williamson, country legend Charlie Daniels, Steve Stevens, Tracii GunsA Flock of Seagulls, Tyler Bates, Ministry’s Al Jourgensen, The Cars’ Elliot Easton and more!

The album is currently available for pre-order on Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk. A limited edition red vinyl version of the album is also available for preorder at this location!

‘Open Your Eyes’ Tracklisting:
1. Open Your Eyes Feat. James Williamson
2. Head on Feat. Elliot Easton
3. I Melt with You Feat. Steve Stevens
4. Lips Like Sugar Feat. A Flock of Seagulls
5. “Heroes Feat. Tyler Bates
6. Here I Go Again Feat. Tracii Guns
7. Jump in My Car Feat. Todd Rundgren
8. Rhinestone Cowboy Feat. Charlie Daniels
9. If You Could Read My Mind Feat. Ava Cherry
10. Sugar, Sugar Feat. Steve Cropper
11. Mit 66 Jahren Feat. Patrick Moraz [CD Only]
12. Sweet Caroline Feat. Ministry
13. That’s Life

For all the latest news on David Hasselhoff, visit the legend’s official website at davidhasselhoffonline.com.