Puddle of Mudd
Music News

Puddle of Mudd Release Video For “Uh Oh” Single From Upcoming ‘Welcome To Galvania’ Album

Puddle of Mudd have rolled out a brand-new video for their latest single, “Uh Oh.” in support of their upcoming Welcome To Galvania album. Set for a September 13th release, the highly anticipated album is currently available for pre-order and streaming at https://smarturl.it/puddleofmudd. Check out the video below!

“Sometimes in life you come across people who want to bring you down and rip apart your soul. Well, those days are gone,” says Scantlin.  “I have surrounded myself with a great team of people.  They believe in me and I believe in them. I’d like to thank each and every one of them for their hard work and perseverance. I would also like to thank all of my fans for their patience. This is just the beginning. I have a lot more rock ‘n’ roll in me to share with the world!”

Welcome to Galvania consists of ten new tracks and was produced by Cameron Webb (Alkaline Trio, Disturbed, Motorhead).

Puddle of Mudd - Welcome To Galvania

Welcome to Galvania Track Listing:
1.  You Don’t Know
2.  Uh Oh
3.  Go to Hell
4.  Diseased Almost
5.  My Kind of Crazy
6.  Time of Our Lives
7.  Sunshine
8.  Just Tell Me
9.  Kiss It All Goodbye
10. Slide Away
11. Uh Oh (Come Clean Version)

Puddle of Mudd is currently on tour in support of their upcoming album. Click here for more information and tour dates.

Puddle of Mudd online:
Facebook / Instagram / Twitter / Spotify