Tech N9ne Drops New EP: ENTERFEAR - Level 1
Music News

Indie Rap Icon Tech N9ne Drops New ‘ENTERFEAR – Level 1’ EP

Independent rap icon Tech N9ne releases the five-track ENTERFEAR – Level 1 EP, giving fans the first taste of his next album, which is set for release in 2020. In response to the release, Spotify selected Tech N9ne as today’s face of one of the most prestigious billboards in music: Spotify’s New Music Friday billboard in Times Square.

Tech N9ne and longtime label mate Krizz Kaliko announced their EPs, ENTERFEAR – Level 1 and Immortal, respectively, on a Kansas City radio show this Wednesday. Additionally, JL surprise released an EP today, completing a trifecta of Strange Music releases. Immortal marks the first new music Krizz Kaliko has released since his emotional re-signing to Strange Music in front of a sold out crowd at the esteemed Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver.

Listen to Tech N9ne’s ENTERFEAR – Level 1:

Listen to Krizz Kaliko’s Immortal:

Listen to JL’s The Devil Hates Sundays Chapter: 1:

Follow Tech N9ne on socials:
Twitter: @TechN9ne
Instagram: @therealtechn9ne
Facebook: Tech N9ne