OneRepublic Never Ending Summer Tour
Music News

OneRepublic Announces Dates For “Never Ending Summer Tour”

GRAMMY® nominated OneRepublic has announced their “Never Ending Summer Tour” tour with special guest NEEDTOBREATHE. Produced by Live Nation, the 40-city tour begins on July 8th at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC making stops across North America in Boston, Detroit, St. Louis, Los Angeles, Dallas, Atlanta, and more before wrapping up in Jacksonville, FL at Daily’s Place on September 4th.

OneRepublic and NEEDTOBREATHE have also announced a special surprise show at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville on Saturday, March 5th. Tickets for this special event go on-sale tomorrow, Saturday, February 26th at 10am local time HERE.

In addition to the tour announcement, OneRepublic released their new single “West Coast” today. Listen here. Alongside the new track, OneRepublic also premiered the video for the song. Watch it here. The video was directed by Tomás Whitmore, who also directed the video for last year’s “Run”.

OneRepublic will headline “MTV World Stage Hungary,” closing out “MTV Music Week” from the spectacular Heroes Square in Budapest. The performance will air in the US on Friday, February 25th at 7pm/6pm central time on MTV.

TICKETS:  Tickets for the North American tour go on sale starting Friday, March 4th at 10am local time on

PRESALE: Citi is the official card of the Never Ending Summer Tour. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, March 1st at 10AM local time until Thursday, March 3rd at 10PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit


Fri Jul 08 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Sat Jul 09 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Sun Jul 10 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium

Tue Jul 12 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheater at Heritage Park

Wed Jul 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Fri Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Sat Jul 16 – Washington, DC – Jiffy Lube Live

Sun Jul 17 – Holmdel, NJ – P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Tue Jul 19 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center

Wed Jul 20 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Fri Jul 22 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena

Sat Jul 23 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sun Jul 24 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion (formerly BB&T Pavilion)

Wed Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage

Thu Jul 28 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center

Sat Jul 30 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Sun Jul 31 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center

Tue Aug 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre

Wed Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 05 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre

Sat Aug 06 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Tue Aug 09 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Wed Aug 10 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Fri Aug 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Sat Aug 13 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Tue Aug 16 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Wed Aug 17 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Aug 19 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

Sat Aug 20 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sun Aug 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion

Tue Aug 23 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater

Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – The Dos Equis Pavilion

Sun Aug 28 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Wed Aug 31 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amp

Fri Sep 02 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Sat Sep 03 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Sun Sep 04 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place


About OneRepublic

Grammy nominated OneRepublic, is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, keys Brian Willett, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The release included the 20mm selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, featuring the No.1 hit and 41 million selling single “Counting Stars.” OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. OneRepublic has amassed 5B streams on Spotify to date. OneRepublic’s latest album, Human, dropped on August 27, 2021. It features singles, which combined have over 2.5 billion global streams: “Somebody”, “Run”, “Somebody To Love”, “Wanted”, “Didn’t I”, “Better Days” and “Rescue Me”, which has been certified RIAA Gold. They most recently released their new single, “West Coast” and announced their upcoming tour to kick off in July of this year.