Tag: 311 music

311 - Mardi Gras 2020 Blu-Ray
Music News

311 Release Their First Ever Official ‘Mardi Gras 2020’ HD Concert Film!

The one thing you need to know about 311, the rock/rap hybrid band formed in Omaha at the beginning of the ‘90s, beyond the best-selling albums they released in the mid-‘90s or their chart-topping hits “Down,” “All Mixed Up,” and “Beautiful Disaster” or the fact that they continue to release new albums to their extraordinarily […]

311 - Voyager
Music News

311 Release New Song “What The?!” From Forthcoming Album ‘Voyager’

Following last weekend’s show-stealing headline performance at KROQ’s Weenie Roast in Southern California, multi-platinum rock band 311 is giving fans another sneak peek at upcoming album VOYAGER (BMG) with today’s  release of new track “What The?!” – click HERE to listen and check out the lyric video below. “’What The?!’ is 311 in full jam band […]

Music News

311 To Return With New Album, ‘Mosaic,’ In Summer of 2017

311 are set to return with their 12th studio album titled MOSAIC, due out worldwide summer 2017 on BMG. The multi-platinum band’s first single “Too Much To Think” premiered at Alternative radio on Friday, March 10. Watch the lyric video for the song (here) and the group will launch a 40-show North American summer tour on June 22 in Cleveland. The new album MOSAIC is available to pre-order now at www.pledgemusic.com/ThreeEleven. Tour pre-sale tickets […]

Music News, Pop Culture News

311 To Celebrate 25th Anniversary By Launching Craft Beer

Multi-platinum rock band 311 has partnered with Rock Brothers Brewing to create and release an exciting custom craft beer in conjunction with the band’s 25th anniversary this summer. “Besides the obvious connection to the band’s hit song of the same name, 311 wanted a very drinkable amber ale with a craft beer twist,” said Rock Brothers co-founder Kevin Lilly. “After several […]

Music News

311 Debut Brand New Single “Five Of Everything” From Upcoming ‘Stereolithic’ Album

Multi-platinum rock band 311 are premiering their brand-new single, “Five Of Everything,” which can be heard at this location. “Five Of Everything” is the lead single from new 311 album STEREOLITHIC, set for release on March 11th (“new 311 on 3/11!”). The album arrives via 311 Records and is being distributed by INgrooves, making it 311’s first truly […]

Music News

311 Launch Pre-Order For ‘Stereolithic’; Team With PledgeMusic For Unique Fan Opps

Multi-platinum rock band 311 are teaming with direct-to-fan platform PledgeMusic for the pre-order of their highly anticipated new album, STEREOLITHIC. Set for release on March 11th (“311 Day”), STEREOLITHIC will arrive via 311 Records and be distributed by INgrooves, making it the group’s first truly independent release since their early days as an unsigned band living in Omaha, Nebraska. 311’s PledgeMusic promotion enhances direct interaction […]