20th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos
Music News

Insane Clown Posse Unleash Infomercial and Lineup For 20th Annual Soopa Gathering of the Juggalos!

WHOOP WHOOP! It’s that magical time of year again! Insane Clown Posse have released the official trailer for the 20th Annual Soopa Gathering of the Juggalos! The highly-anticipated event serves as the most wickedly devastating family reunion on the planet and features 4 fun-filled days of camping, carnival rides, parties, side shows,, music, wrestling and more! It all goes down July 31st to August 3rd within the cool shaded depths of Shimmer Forest in beautiful Springville, Indiana.

As always, 20th Annual Soopa Gathering of the Juggalos will feature one of the most eclectic lineups ever assembled. Get a taste of the talent below and prepare yourself for a few surprises!

20th Annual Soopa Gathering of the Juggalos Lineup:

Insane Clown Posse, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Butcher Babies, City Morgue, Geto Boys, Ghostemane, Gilbert Gottfried, Gwar, Jedi Mind Tricks, KRS-One, Mac Sabbath, Morris Day & The Time, Randy’s Cheeseburger Picnic, Rittz, $uicideboy$, Soopa Villainz, Tech N9ne and Token.

Also featuring: TABK, Astronautalis, Big Hoodoo, Blahzay Roze, Brokencyde, C+C Music Factory, C-Mob, Clownvis, Cybertronic Spree, DJ Clay, Dropout Kings, Easy Mac, ESHAM, GFM, Hav Knots, ICP’S Strums & Drums, Kingspade, Kung Fu Vampire, Like A Villain, Lyte, Madchild, Mike Busey, MoneySide Musica Motown Rage, Mushroomhead, Myzery, Odd Squad Family, Ouija Macc, PREACH, Rehab, The Rude Boy, Sabu, Sandman, September Mourning, Shakewell, Shane Douglas, Sylar, The Convalescence, Tommy Dreamer, Twisted Insane, Whitney Peyton, Willie Mack, Wolfpac, Zug Izland and MANY MORE!

Tickets are currently available at JuggaloGathering.com.