CMFT - Corey Taylor
Music News

Corey Taylor Announces October Release Date For ‘CMFT’ Solo Album, Drops First Two Singles!

Rock icon Corey Taylor has set the release his debut solo album, “CMFT,” for October 2nd, 2020, via Roadrunner Records. In support of the release, Taylor has also offered up the album’s first two singles: “Black Eyes Blue” and the video for “CMFT Must Be Stopped” [feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie], which are available now on all streaming platforms. ‘Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas with producer Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Steel Panther, Avatar), the album also features the considerable talents of Christian Martucci (guitar), Zach Throne (guitar), Jason Christopher (bass) and Dustin Robert (drums).

Check out the artwork and track listing for the album below!

Pre-orders are available now with limited edition vinyl and merch bundles available at

CMFT - Corey Taylor

‘CMFT’ Track listing:

  1. HWY 666
  2. Black Eyes Blue
  3. Samantha’s Gone
  4. Meine Lux
  5. Halfway Down
  6. Silverfish
  7. Kansas
  8. Culture Head
  9. Everybody Dies on My Birthday
  10. The Maria Fire
  11. Home
  12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
  13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song