CMFT - Corey Taylor
Music News

Corey Taylor Releases Video For “Black Eyes Blue” Track From Upcoming ‘CMFT’ Album

Slipknot frontman Corey Taylor has released another new song, “Black Eyes Blue.” The track marks the third single taken from his upcoming debut solo album, CMFT, out on October 2nd via Roadrunner Records.

Recorded at Hideout Studio in Las Vegas with producer Jay Ruston (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Steel Panther, Avatar), the album also features the considerable talents of Christian Martucci (guitar), Zach Throne (guitar), Jason Christopher (bass) and Dustin Robert (drums).

Check out the artwork and track listing for the album below!

Taylor has previously offered up the album’s first two singles: “Black Eyes Blue” and the video for “CMFT Must Be Stopped” [feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie], which are available now on all streaming platforms.

Pre-orders are available now with limited edition vinyl and merch bundles available at

CMFT - Corey Taylor

‘CMFT’ Track listing:

  1. HWY 666
  2. Black Eyes Blue
  3. Samantha’s Gone
  4. Meine Lux
  5. Halfway Down
  6. Silverfish
  7. Kansas
  8. Culture Head
  9. Everybody Dies on My Birthday
  10. The Maria Fire
  11. Home
  12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
  13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song