Tag: rock music

Imagine Dragons
Music News

IMAGINE DRAGONS Unleash New Single “Eyes Closed”

Launching yet another creative era, Imagine Dragons have returned with a brand-new genre-smashing single entitled “Eyes Closed” (KIDinaKORNER/Interscope) and accompanying music video. Listen to “Eyes Closed” HERE. This future-facing anthem co-mingles elements of alternative, rap, electronic, and rock. Industrial production bumps beneath deftly rhymed verses laced with swaggering attitude. Against a backdrop of gritty hip-hop […]

Pop Culture News

AXS TV Launches New ‘Music Mayhem’ Series Focused On Rock’s Most Shocking Secrets and Scandals!

AXS TV is rolling out an exciting new series for fans of rock and metal! Focusing on the unsettling scandals, shocking secrets, and infamous moments that have captivated generations of rock enthusiasts, the new original series Music Mayhem premieres Monday, April 15 at 8 p.m. ET. Music Mayhem cuts past the fame, glamour, and larger-than-life personas […]